Apron of the Day: “Sweets and Sushi”

It’s been awhile since I posted my last apron, and I apologize. I just know all of you have been panting for the latest springtime modele.

It’s been so long that Loulander has forgotten that he’s supposed to smile when the shutter clicks. Here he’s rocking that smolder on the green carpet in “Sweets and Sushi.”

Sushi side:

The long view:

I want a slice of all of these for dessert tonight:

Aw, what a dish!

(Needless to say, should you want to buy this beauty, shoot me a message.)

I think I’m going to have to devote some time at the Kenmore whipping up a spring wardrobe. Actual clothes: what a concept!

1 Comment

Filed under A yard of fabric, Apron of the Day, Cheap and Cheerful Object of the Day, Sewing

One response to “Apron of the Day: “Sweets and Sushi”

  1. kim shook

    Gorgeous, Maggie! I especially love the dessert side!

Leave a Reply

